Immaculate Taste Vs. The World!

Releasing a collection of unmastered songs and demos, The team at IMMACULATE TASTE brings to the world, "THE LOST FILES VOL. 1." Featuring 9 incredible cuts from the likes of WELL$, ANGELO MOTA, TOMMY COYOTE, and SANTI among others, some tracks were actually lost, stolen, or simply unreleased for various reasons. From the opening cut "NIGHT TERROR," from Well$, to the blissful, synth instrumental from Tommy Coyote titled "INTERVENTION/ROWDY," this collection is surely a capsule that will go down in history! Listen below!